Hello world!

Hello, and welcome to my world. I’ve been thinking for quite some time about writing a blog and last night during a wonderful run, I finally got motivated to do it! I thought about the bloggers that I know , and what I have learned from them , simply because they offered to open themselves up to me through their blog.  All of my inspiration has come from people and animals. (yes, I’m a huge animal lover , with 4 dogs, I’d have more if I could manage it, My lovely wife Barbara, would agree to that!!!!!

My motivation is in sharing my life with people, with the hope that someone can learn from my mistakes, or get inspired by what I might have to share. This blog for me is meant to be a form of therapy and a learning tool in the lessons of life. I also want to share my gratitude for the abundance that I have been blessed with . A fantastic wife who I adore and who teaches me things everyday, 4 little furry friends who love me anytime anywhere, a job with an ethical company who values its employees, a nice peaceful home with nice neighbours, food in my stomach and clothes on my back and my health. This is all I really need. Thank you Lord.

I will try to blog daily , and will make it a point to share the good and the bad, in hopes that I can inspire , enlighten or just share in humanity!

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I will look forward to reading your blog. As a mother of a very busy family, I sometimes don’t take the time to “smell the roses”. I appreciate how you and Barb live your lives. Respect how you enjoy and find great pleasure in the simplicity of life, your love of the great outdoors and animals, and how you embrace nature.

    • Selena, thats very kind of you to say. We all learn things from each other, no matter who we are, as long as I keep an open heart. I need to remind myself of that everyday. As you know, there are many people struggling all around us , so those who are healthy must give it away. I’ve been on the other side of the fence too and know too well what suffering is like .

Leave a Reply

